Calendar

Friday, September 14

Driver’s license exams, Day County Courthouse basement,

8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. No testing after 3:30 p.m.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

Day County Museum open, courthouse basement, 1-4 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 15

Needs Anonymous open, Webster, 9 a.m.-noon.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

Angel Run 5K registration, Webster City Park, 8 a.m.

Tractor drive, Buffalo Lake Resort, 10 a.m.

Glacial Lakes Piecemakers meet, Day County Arts Center, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

 

Sunday, September 16

Women’s AA meeting, Webster City Hall, 3:30 p.m.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

Kumla dinner, Roslyn School, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Meet and Greet, Club Eden, Eden, 2-4 p.m.

 

Monday, September 17

AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 7 p.m.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 18

AA, Waubay Community Center, 5:30 p.m.

Food pantry open, Webster Armory, 3-6 p.m.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

Needs Anonymous open, 4-7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 19

AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 8 p.m.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

Day County Museum open, courthouse basement,

1-4 p.m.

Needs Anonymous open, 1-4 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 20

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

 

Friday, September 21

Driver’s license exams, Day County Courthouse basement,

8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. No testing after 3:30 p.m.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

Day County Museum open, courthouse basement, 1-4 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 22

Needs Anonymous open, Webster, 9 a.m.-noon.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

Tabor Lutheran Church quilts and crafts auction, Izaak Walton Club building, doors open 4:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, September 23

Women’s AA meeting, Webster City Hall, 3:30 p.m.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

 

Monday, September 24

AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 7 p.m.

Museum of Wildlife, Science & Industry open, 1-5 p.m.

Reporter & Farmer Important Links

Go to the desktop version for the full site

Like us on Facebook