sanford width=

Northwest Salmon

 

Calendar

This week in sports:
3/28: Track-Webster at NSU Wolves Invite, Aberdeen, 2 p.m.
4/3: Track-Webster at SDSU, Brookings, 11 a.m.

Friday, March 24
Driver’s license exams, courthouse basement,
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. No testing after 3:30.
Fish and shrimp fry, Christ the King Parish Center, Webster, 5-7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 25
Needs Anonymous open, Webster, 9 a.m.-noon.
I Hate Winter luau party, United Methodist Church, Webster, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 26
Worship at the church of your choice.
Women’s AA meeting, Webster City Hall, 3:30 p.m.
Pancake brunch, Waubay School Commons, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Monday, March 27
AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28
AA, Waubay Community Center, 5:30 p.m.
Food pantry open, Webster Armory, 3-6 p.m.
Needs Anonymous open, Webster, 4-7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 29
AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 8 p.m.
Needs Anonymous open, Webster, 1-4 p.m,
Little Bearcats School meets
(children four and under),
Webster Public Library, 10 a.m.

Thursday, March 30
Bethesda Home board of directors annual meeting, Heritage Village Chapel, Webster, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 31
Driver’s license exams, courthouse basement,
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. No testing after 3:30.
Sun Dial Manor supper and annual meeting, Bristol Community Center, 5:30-7 p.m.

Saturday, April 1
Needs Anonymous open, Webster, 9 a.m.-noon.
Pancake supper, Fron Lutheran Church, 5-7 p.m.

Sunday, April 2
Worship at the church of your choice.
Women’s AA meeting, Webster City Hall, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, April 3
AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 7 p.m.
Webster Area School Board special meeting, board room, 7 a.m.

 

Fiksdal Funeral Home

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player