Reporter&Farmer

Calendar

Friday, January 18

Driver’s license exams, Day County Courthouse basement, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. No testing after 3:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 19

Needs Anonymous open, Webster, 9 a.m.-noon.

Lutefisk dinner, American Lutheran Church, Webster,

5-7 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 20

Women’s AA meeting, Webster City Hall, 3:30 p.m.

Knights of Columbus free throw contest, Webster Armory, 1 p.m.

 

Monday, January 21

AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 22

AA, Waubay Community Center, 5:30 p.m.

Needs Anonymous open, 4-7 p.m.

Food Pantry open, Webster Armory, 3-6 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 23

AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 8 p.m.

Needs Anonymous open, 1-4 p.m.

 

Friday, January 25

Driver’s license exams, Day County Courthouse basement, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. No testing after 3:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 26

Needs Anonymous open, Webster, 9 a.m.-noon.

 

Sunday, January 27

Women’s AA meeting, Webster City Hall, 3:30 p.m.

 

Monday, January 28

AA, Webster City Hall upstairs, 7 p.m.

Reporter & Farmer Important Links

Since 2001 Dewangen, Germany, and Webster, SD have been friendship cities, sharing cultures, students, and friendship. Come check it out!

This site has all the contact information for all the newspapers in South Dakota for easy reference

Subscription to Reporter & Farmer

Advertise in Reporter & Farmer

Like us on Facebook